

PROPOSALS OF THE SHAREHOLDERS OF VERKKOKAUPPA.COM OYJ TO THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING APRIL 28, 2017

Resolution on the number of members of the Board of Directors (Agenda item 7)

Shareholders, who in total hold more than 50% of all of Verkkokauppa.com Oyj's shares and votes have proposed that the number of members of the Board of Directors be eight (8) and that no deputy members be elected.

Complementing the Board of Directors

(Agenda item 8)

Shareholders, who in total hold more than 50% of all of Verkkokauppa.com Oyj's shares and votes have proposed that the Board of Directors be complemented with two members and that the following persons be elected members of the Board of Directors for the term until the close of the next Annual General Meeting: Robert Burén and Panu Porkka. Both candidates have given their consent for election.

It is further noted that members of the Board of Directors, Christoffer Häggblom, Mikael Hagman, Minna Kurunsaari, Kai Seikku, Samuli Seppälä and Henrik Weckström, elected by the Annual General Meeting held on March 15, 2017, continue as members of the Board of Directors for the term until the close of the next Annual General Meeting.